Vestal Capital Project Vote

Reminder:  The Vestal CSD Capital Project Vote is today 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM. 

Come out and vote!

Vestal CSD

home
Our Schools
Vestal High School
205 Woodlawn Drive, Vestal, NY   13850
Principal: Clifford R. Kasson
Telephone:  607-757-2281 crkasson@vestal.k12.ny.us
Fax:  607-757-2301   
Assistant Principals: Deborah Caddick  & Dawn Young
607-757-2358, 2359 & 2279
Attendance: 607-757-2246
Counseling & Guidance: 607-757-2214

600 S. Benita Boulevard, Vestal, NY  13850
Principal: Ann Marie Loose
Telephone:  607-757-2333 amloose@vestal.k12.ny.us
 Fax:  607-757-2305 
Assistant Principals: Ashley McKenna & Melissa Williams
Attendance:  607-757-2330 
Health Office:  607-757-2334 
Counseling & Guidance:  757-2335 & 2336


African Road Elementary
600 S. Benita Boulevard, Vestal, NY   13850 
Principal: Meghan Stenta
Telephone:  607-757-2311 mbstenta@vestal.k12.ny.us
Fax:  607-757-2705 
Building Secretary: Ms. Ellis
Nurse's Office:  607-757-2313 

Clayton Avenue Elementary
209 Clayton Avenue, Vestal, NY   13850 
Principal: Bradley Bruce
Telephone:  607-757-2271 bjbruce@vestal.k12.ny.us
Fax:  607-757-2372    
Building Secretary: Mrs. Brock
Nurse's Office:  607-757-2274  

Glenwood Elementary
337 Jones Road, Vestal, NY   13850
Principal: Doreen McSain
Telephone:  607-757-2391 djmcsain@vestal.k12.ny.us
Fax:  607-757-2233
Building Secretary: Ms. Lavo
Nurse's Office:  607-757-2293

Tioga Hills Elementary
40 Glann Road, Apalachin, NY   13732 
Principal: Hayley Crimmins
Telephone:  607-757-2366  hmcrimmins@vestal.k12.ny.us
Fax:  607-757-2344 
Building Secretary: Ms. Roloson
Nurse's Office:  607-757-2268    

Vestal Hills Elementary
709 Country Club Road, Vestal, NY   13850 
Principal: Therese Mastro
Telephone:  607-757-2357   tamastro@vestal.k12.ny.us
Fax:  607-757-2347 
Building Secretary: Mrs. Webster
Nurse's Office:  607-757-2256 

Universal Pre-Kindergarten
 
 Cub Care Children’s Center Jewish Community Center
 201 Main Street, Vestal, NY 13850 500 Clubhouse Road, Vestal, NY 13850
 Phone: 607-786-9006 Phone:607-724-2417, ext. 414
 Email: cubcarepreschool@yahoo.com Email: marlenesp@binghamtonjcc.org