Our Schools
Vestal High School
205 Woodlawn Drive, Vestal, NY   13850
Interim Principal: Al Penna
Telephone:  607-757-2281 AAPenna2@vestal.k12.ny.us
Fax:  607-757-2301   
Assistant Principals Office: 607-757-2358, 2359 & 2279
Attendance: 607-757-2246
Counseling & Guidance: 607-757-2214


Vestal Middle School
600 S. Benita Boulevard, Vestal, NY  13850
Principal: Ann Marie Loose
Telephone:  607-757-2333 amloose@vestal.k12.ny.us
 Fax:  607-757-2305 
Assistant Principals:  Mr. Andrew Menard & Ms. Ashley Thomas
Attendance:  607-757-2330 
Health Office:  607-757-2334 
Counseling & Guidance:  757-2335 & 2336


African Road Elementary
600 S. Benita Boulevard, Vestal, NY   13850 
Principal: Meghan Stenta
Telephone:  607-757-2311 mbstenta@vestal.k12.ny.us
Fax:  607-757-2705 
Building Secretary: Ms. Ellis
Nurse's Office:  607-757-2313 


Clayton Avenue Elementary
209 Clayton Avenue, Vestal, NY   13850 
Principal: Thomas Durkot
Telephone:  607-757-2271  twdurkot@vestal.k12.ny.us
Fax:  607-757-2372    
Building Secretary: Mrs. Brock
Nurse's Office:  607-757-2274  


Glenwood Elementary
337 Jones Road, Vestal, NY   13850
Principal: Doreen McSain
Telephone:  607-757-2391 djmcsain@vestal.k12.ny.us
Fax:  607-757-2233
Building Secretary: Ms. Lavo
Nurse's Office:  607-757-2293



Tioga Hills Elementary
40 Glann Road, Apalachin, NY   13732 
Principal: Jane Hashey
Telephone:  607-757-2366  jmhashey@vestal.k12.ny.us
Fax:  607-757-2344 
Building Secretary: Mrs. Snodgrass
Nurse's Office:  607-757-2268    


Vestal Hills Elementary
709 Country Club Road, Vestal, NY   13850 
Principal: Therese Mastro
Telephone:  607-757-2357   tamastro@vestal.k12.ny.us
Fax:  607-757-2347 
Building Secretary: Mrs. Webster
Nurse's Office:  607-757-2256 


Universal Pre-Kindergarten
Jewish Community Center
500 Clubhouse Road, Vestal, NY  13850
Phone:607-724-2417, ext. 414
Email:marlenesp@binghamtonjcc.org
 
Cub Care Children’s Center
201 Main Street, Vestal, NY  13850
Phone:  607-786-9006
Email:cubcareus@yahoo.com
Web: www.cubcare.org
Quick-Edit Login