Our Schools
Vestal High School
205 Woodlawn Drive, Vestal, NY   13850 Principal Catherine Hepler   
Telephone:  607-757-2281 cchepler@vestal.k12.ny.us
Fax:  607-757-2301    Assistant Principals Office:
Attendance: 607-757-2246 607-757-2358, 2359 & 2279
Counseling & Guidance: 607-757-2214

Vestal Middle School
600 S. Benita Boulevard, Vestal, NY  13850 Principal Ann Marie Loose
Telephone:  607-757-2333 amloose@vestal.k12.ny.us
 Fax:  607-757-2305  Assistant Principals:
Attendance:  607-757-2330 Mrs. Halbert, dphalbert@vestal.k12.ny.us 
Health Office:  607-757-2334 Mrs. Jones, mcjones@vestal.k12.ny.us 
Counseling & Guidance:  757-2335 & 2336

African Road Elementary
600 S. Benita Boulevard, Vestal, NY   13850  Principal Kathryn Knapp
Telephone:  607-757-2311 kmknapp@vestal.k12.ny.us
Fax:  607-757-2705  Building Secretary:
Nurse's Office:  607-757-2313  Ms. Ellis
209 Clayton Avenue, Vestal, NY   13850  Principal Bradley Bruce
Telephone:  607-757-2271  bjbruce@vestal.k12.ny.us
Fax:  607-757-2372    Building Secretary:
Nurse's Office:  607-757-2274  Mrs. Engle
337 Jones Road, Vestal, NY   13850 Principal Doreen McSain
Telephone:  607-757-2391 djmcsain@vestal.k12.ny.us
Fax:  607-757-2233 Building Secretary:
Nurse's Office:  607-757-2293 Ms. Lavo
40 - 48 Glann Road, Apalachin, NY   13732  Principal Jane Hashey
Telephone:  607-757-2366  jmhashey@vestal.k12.ny.us
Fax:  607-757-2344  Building Secretary:
Nurse's Office:  607-757-2268    Mrs. Snodgrass
709 Country Club Road, Vestal, NY   13850  Principal Therese Mastro
Telephone:  607-757-2357    tamastro@vestal.k12.ny.us
Fax:  607-757-2347  Building Secretary:
Nurse's Office:  607-757-2256  Mrs. Webster
Jewish Community Center
500 Clubhouse Road, Vestal, NY  13850
Phone:607-724-2417, ext. 414
Email:marlenesp@binghamtonjcc.org
Cub Care Children’s Center
201 Main Street, Vestal, NY  13850
Phone:  607-786-9006
Email:cubcareus@yahoo.com
Web: www.cubcare.org
 
Quick-Edit Login